A pleasant stroll

Eastern Gray Squirrel on Reston National Golf Course

Hickory and I enjoyed the colors on the Reston National Golf Course…

Eastern Gray Squirrel on Reston National Golf Course

 

…and even buried an acorn or two.

One thought on “A pleasant stroll

  1. Just be careful crossing streets, even at a golf course! I had to slam on the brakes for one of your contemporaries today. Good thing the driver riding my bumper had backed off. I need a bumper sticker that reads “I break for squirrels”.

Drop us a nut to find!

